Board & Staff

Click HERE  for PDF of BC Golf Memorandum regarding election of 2017 Board Members

 

2016 Board of Directors

Patrick Kelly, President

David Atkinson, Immediate Past President

Michelle Collens, Director

Jasvinder (Jolly) Dhaliwal, Director

Adam Fritz, Director

Edwin Helgason, Director

Grace Hui, Director

Helen Jung, Director

Barry Petrachenko, Director

Wilda Schab, Director

Helen Steeves, Director, Secretary

Jim McKinnon, Director

Kris Jonasson, Ex-Officio

2017 Distinguished Service Award Form

 

British Columbia Golf Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Kris Jonasson (604) 279 2580 x204

 kris@britishcolumbiagolf.org

Senior Manager of Field Operations   (Rules & Competitions)
 Susan White (604) 279 2580 x203

 susan@britishcolumbiagolf.org

Managing Director of Player Development   
 Debbie Pyne (604) 279 2580 x206

 debbie@britishcolumbiagolf.org

Director of Finance and Administration 
 Andy Fung (604) 279 2580 x201 

 andy@britishcolumbiagolf.org

Manager of Membership   
 Corrie Wong (604) 279 2580 x202  corrie@britishcolumbiagolf.org
Manager of Network Service  (Course & Slope Rating) 
 Kwadwo Frempong (604) 279 2580 x205

 support@britishcolumbiagolf.org

 Manager Communications/Website Editor
 Bryan Outram                                       (604) 279 2580 x207             bryan@britishcolumbiagolf.org   
 Manager, Golf Participation

 

 

  Tyler McKay                                          (604) 279 2580 x208              tyler@britishcolumbiagolf.org  

   Program Assistant, Performance 

   Elizabeth Dunn                                       (604) 279 2580 x209             elizabeth@britishcolumbiagolf.org

  Teams Co-ordinator     

        TBA                                                  (604) 279 2580 x200            teams@britishcolumbiagolf.org