Contact Us

British Columbia Golf

#116 - 7198 Vantage Way
Delta, BC, Canada
V4G 1K7

Telephone: 604.279.2580
Toll Free: 1.888.833.2242
Fax: 604.952.0060

Staff

Kris Jonasson, Chief Executive Officer
kris@britishcolumbiagolf.org
(604) 279 2580(x.204)

Elizabeth Dunn, Program Assistant, Performance
elizabeth@britishcolumbiagolf.org
(604) 279 2580 x209

Kojo Frempong, Manager of Network Service, Course & Slope Rating
support@britishcolumbiagolf.org
(604) 279 2580 (x.205)

Andy Fung, Director of Finance and Administration
andy@britishcolumbiagolf.org 
(604) 279 2580 (x.201)

Doug Hastie, Senior Manager of Field Operations
doug@britishcolumbiagolf.org
(604) 279 2580 (x.203)

Tyler McKay, Manager, Golf Participation
tyler@britishcolumbiagolf.org
(604) 279 2580 (x.208)

Debbie Pyne, Managing Director of Player Development
debbie@britishcolumbiagolf.org
(604) 279 2580 (x.206)

Bryan Outram, Manager, Communications/Website Editor
bryan@britishcolumbiagolf.org
(604) 279 2580 (x.207)

Corrie Wong, Manager, Membership
corrie@britishcolumbiagolf.org
(604) 279 2580 (x.202)