Contact Us

British Columbia Golf

#116 - 7198 Vantage Way
Delta, BC, Canada
V4G 1K7

Telephone: 604.279.2580
Toll Free: 1.888.833.2242
Fax: 604.952.0060

Staff

Kris Jonasson, Chief Executive Officer
kris@britishcolumbiagolf.org (x.204)

Susan White, Senior Manager of Field Operations
susan@britishcolumbiagolf.org (x.203)

Tyler McKay, Manager, Golf Participation
tyler@britishcolumbiagolf.org (x.208)

Debbie Pyne, Managing Director of Player Development
debbie@britishcolumbiagolf.org (x.206)

Andy Fung, Director of Finance and Administration
andy@britishcolumbiagolf.org (x.201)

Corrie Wong, Manager, Membership
corrie@britishcolumbiagolf.org (x.202)

Kwadwo Frempong, Manager of Network Service
support@britishcolumbiagolf.org (x.205)

Bryan Outram, Manager, Communications/Website Editor
bryan@britishcolumbiagolf.org (x.207)