Zone One  – Kootenays

Regional Districts of East Kootenays, Regional District of Central Kootenay, Regional District of Kootenay Boundary plus Electoral Area A of the Columbia/Shuswap Regional District

Zone 1 Women’s website

 Zone 1 Men’s website

Zone Two – Okanagan

Regional Districts of Central Okanagan, Columbia/Shuwap (excluding electoral ‘A’), North Okanagan, Okanagan/Similkameen, Thompson-Nicola and Electoral Areas – ‘B’ of the Squamish/Lilooet Regional District

Zone 2 website

Zone 2 Women’s website

Zone Three – Fraser Valley 

Fraser Valley Regional District – plus Electoral Areas 45, 15, 62, 58, 59, 60, 63, 61, 57, 26, 21, 26, 44 and 28 of the GVRD

Zone 3 Women’s website

Zone 3 Men’s website

Zone Four – Delta, Greater Vancouver, Squamish, Sunshine Coast

GVRD (except Electoral Areas located in Zone 3), Sunshine Coast Regional District and Squamish-Lilooet Regional District (excluding Electoral Area B)

Zone 4 website

Zone 4 Women's website

Zone Five – Capital

The Regional District of Southern Vancouver Island, Duncan south to Victoria including Pender and Salt Spring Islands

Zone 5 Women’s website

Zone 5 Men’s website

Zone Six – Upper Vancouver Island

The Regional Districts of Alberni/Clayoquot, Central Coast, Comox/Strathcona, Mount Waddington, Nanaimo, Powell River and Cowichan Valley (excluding Arbutus Ridge Golf & CC, Cowichan Golf &CC and Duncan Meadows GC)

Zone 6 website

Zone 6 Women's website

Zone Seven – Northwest Coast

The Regional Districts of Bulkley/Nechako, Kitimat/Stikine, Stikine and Skeena/Queen Charlottes (Haida Gwaii)

Zone Eight – Cariboo Peace River

Regional Districts of Peace River, Fort Nelson, Liard, Cariboo and Fraser Fort George and Mountainview Golf Club (Whitehorse)

Zone 8 website